Download 2017 Price List

Click on your region to identify your Rep

Scotland

Jacqui Kearney
Area Sales Manager
Scotland
07702 241077

jacqui.kearney@therapyequipment.co.uk

North East

Trevor Astley
Area Sales Manager
North East
07885 285367
trevor.astley@therapyequipment.co.uk

North West

Kate Craven
Area Sales Manager
North West
07831 761160
kate.craven@therapyequipment.co.uk

Trent, South Yorkshire

Sian Smith
Area Sales Manager
Trent, South Yorkshire
07710 404352
sian.smith@therapyequipment.co.uk

Midlands
Jason White
Area Sales Manager
Midlands
07889 173109
jason.white@therapyequipment.co.uk
South West, South Wales
Simon Hall
Area Sales Manager
South West, South Wales
07831 726596
simon.hall@therapyequipment.co.uk
North Thames, Suffolk
David Boswell
Area Sales Manager
North Thames, Suffolk
07802 788671
david.boswell@therapyequipment.co.uk

South London, South East

Carol Baker
Area Sales Manager
South London, South East
07711 749754
carol.baker@therapyequipment.co.uk